Media


Media

2UE Radio – Talking Lifestyle

Monday, 12th February 2018

Femail

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

6PR RADIO – Gareth Parker

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Northside RADIO – Jane Arakawa

Thursday, 1st February 2018

The West Australian

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Mountain Equipment Australia

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Organic Beauty Trends

Monday, 29th January 2018

Triple H Radio – Stay in the loop with Lucy

Sunday, 28th January 2018

THE WEST AUSTRALIAN

Monday, 22nd January 2018

THE WEST AUSTRALIAN

Monday, 22nd January 2018

THE Sydney News

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Zuberant Life

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

That’s Life Magazine

Thursday, 11th January 2018

Spinal Cord Injuries Australia

January 2018

Project Edge

Monday, 8th January 2018

ABC The Drum

Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

THE WEST AUSTRALIAN

Monday, 27th December 2017

SPINALCURE AUSTRALIA

FRIDAY, 22nd December 2017

The West Australian

Monday, 11th December 2017

7 News Perth

Sunday, 10th December 2017

Vision Australia Radio – Peter Greco

Saturday, 2nd December 2017

ABC Radio – Christine Anu

Friday, 1st December 2017

Southern Gazette

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

2UE Radio – Talking Lifestyle

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

7 News Perth

Saturday, 1 July 2017

The West Australian

Saturday, 1 July 2017

The West Australian

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Project Sponsors

Jump on Board

Want to be part of this global adventure to the top of the highest mountain on every continent?
Contact Steve about Project 7in4 sponsorship opportunities.

Contact Steve

Steve is grateful for the support and assistance of the following companies. Without their support this Project 7in4 would not be possible.

Aussie Fluid Power
ICON Engineering
Sea To Summit
Montane
Stena Drilling
Reservoir to Export
Limeburners


Contact Steve

Promotion


Project Sponsors


Project Sponsors